When trustaff’s founding partners first joined forces in 2002, they had only a glimmer of the journey that would be in store.

Thanks to great client partnerships, an eye for hidden talent, a constant drive to grow and improve, and a lot of hard work, what began as just a small four-person operation is now one of the country's premier providers of staffing solutions, proudly serving clients across all 50 states.

 

The trustaff story

In the early 2000s, we recognized a growing need for healthcare professionals to step in and cover unexpected staffing shortages. Not only was there soon to be a shortage of skilled professionals, facilities needed them quickly and needed them to be ready to hit the ground running.

trustaff was one of the founding pioneers in the travel nursing industry, which is still our bread and butter today. From the very beginning, we had a head start on the skills we still use every day as recruiting and staffing continues to grow and evolve.

More than ten years and thousands of successful placements later, trustaff’s lively Cincinnati headquarters is home to 350+ recruiting and staffing professionals and support staff. We dedicate our time and energy each day to the passionate business of helping put people to work.

Learn more about trustaff or find out how you can join our team

Meet our leadership team

Sean Loring
President
sean@trustaff.com
Doug Dean
President
doug@trustaff.com
Pam Oliver
Chief Operating Officer
pam@trustaff.com
Gregg Harris
Chief Administrative Officer
gharris@trustaff.com
Andy Hartman
Director of Marketing
andy@trustaff.com
Amy Hehman
Director of Human Resources
ahehman@trustaff.com
Kara Tudor
Vice President, Travel Healthcare
kara@trustaff.com
Larry Hoelscher
Vice President, Executive Search
lhoelscher@trustaff.com
Michelle Filipkowski
Vice President of Business Development
michelle@trustaff.com
Jeff Schoepf
Director of Sales
jeff@trustaff.com